University of Calcutta Department of Hindi

Ph.D. Enrollment-2019

Final Selection List

S1. No.	Name of the Candidates	Category	Rank
1	Madhurima Bhattacharjee	General	1
2	Vijayata Dubey	General	2
3	Anuradha Tripathi	General	3
4	Monalisa Banerjee	General	4
5	Rajshree Singh	General	5
6	Madhushree Tiwari	General	6
7	Sunita Kumari Shaw	OBC-A	1
8	Diksha Gupta	OBC-B	1
9	Suraj Kumar Mahato	SC	1
10	Manoj Kumar Rajak	SC	2
11	Pritam Rajak	SC	3
12	Bijay Kumar Shaw	ST	1

(Prof. Ram Ahlad Choudhary)

Head, Department of Hindi Calcutta University