

University of Calcutta

List of Selected Candidates for Admission in Two-Year MPhil Programme in the Department of Comparative Indian Language and Literature for the Session of 2019-2020

List of Selected Candidates for Unreserved (UR) Category:

- 1. AyanGhosh
- 2. Dishari Mukherjee

List of Selected Candidate for Scheduled Caste (SC) Category:

1. UttaraMitra

Secretary

UCAC, CU