## **NOTICE**

Dated: 31 December 2018

The following candidates have cleared the Admission Test for M.Phil Course in English (batch 2019-2020) and have been selected for interview.

- Interviews shall be held as notified earlier
- All candidates called for interview must submit a Statement of Purpose (SoP)

## **Non-NET General Category Candidates**

Serial No	Name		
1.	Sayan Chatterjee		
2.	Isha Biswas		
3.	Sana Hasan		
4.	Mainak Gupta		
5.	Aafrin Hayat		
6.	Sourav Das		
7.	Srijita Kar Chowdhury		
8.	Aishwarya Das Gupta		
9.	Sukanya Paul		
10.	Bolaka Debroy		

## **Non-NET SC Category Candidates**

Serial No	Name
1.	Saheli Mondal
2.	Arup Kumar Bag
3.	Sharmistha Bhanja

## **Non-NET ST Category Candidates**

Serial No		Name	
1.	Carolina Hansda		