

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

UNIVERSITY OF CALCUTTA

M.Phil in Education Session 2019-2020

LIST OF CANDIDATES QUALIFIED FOR VIVA VOCE ON 10.01.2019

| SI NO. | NAME | CATEGORY | ROLL NO. |
|--------|---------------------------|----------|-----------------------|
| 1 | SUDIPTA CHATTERJEE | GEN | MPHIL/19/INT/G/OU/44 |
| 2 | URNA BHATTACHARJEE | GEN | MPHIL/19/INT/G/CU/43 |
| 3 | ΤΟΡΙΥΑ ΒΑՏՍ | GEN | MPHIL/19/INT/G/OU/49 |
| 4 | SUDIPTA MAJUMDER | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/CU/30 |
| 5 | DEBARATI DAS | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/OU/48 |
| 6 | KABERI DAS | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/OU/50 |
| 7 | MOUSUMI PERIYAL | GEN | MPHIL/19/INT/G/OU/51 |
| 8 | ANJALI RANI SAMANTA | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/OU/107 |
| 9 | SRUTI SARKAR | GEN | MPHIL/19/INT/G/CU/16 |
| 10 | KOUSHIK ACHARJEE | GEN | MPHIL/19/INT/G/CU/29 |
| 11 | PRITAM GHOSH | GEN | MPHIL/19/INT/G/CU/41 |
| 12 | PIYALI ADHIKARY | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/OU/57 |
| 13 | AMRITA GHOSH | GEN | MPHIL/19/INT/G/CU/25 |
| 14 | TANIYA DAS | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/CU/28 |
| 15 | MOUMITA SANTRA | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/CU/37 |
| 16 | SHARMILA ROY | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/CU/38 |
| 17 | BIKRAM KR. KOLEY | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/OU/47 |
| 18 | DOYEL BHANJA | GEN | MPHIL/19/INT/G/OU/52 |
| 19 | SHIBOPROSAD MONDAL | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/OU/56 |
| 20 | RAJASHREE ROY | GEN | MPHIL/19/INT/G/CU/17 |
| 21 | SWAGATAM SINGHA | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/CU/13 |
| 22 | DEBOSREE BHATTACHARYA DAS | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/CU/39 |
| 23 | PRASENJIT PATHAK | GEN | MPHIL/19/ED/G/CU/40 |
| 24 | BITHIKA BHUNIA | GEN | MPHIL/19/INT/G/OU/108 |

M.Phil in Education Session 2019-2020

| S NO. | NAME | CATEGORY | ROLL NO. |
|-------|--------------------------------|----------|---------------------------|
| 25 | MITHU NASKAR | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/100 |
| 26 | DHRITIKANA MONDAL | SC | MPHIL/19/INT/SC/CU/76 |
| 27 | ANUBRATA DAS | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/93 |
| 28 | SUSANTA MONDAL | SC | MPHIL/19/INT/SC/CU/109 |
| 29 | URMILA DHARA | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/88 |
| 30 | AMITESH SARKAR | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/86 |
| 31 | SONU HALDER | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/92 |
| 32 | JANAK MONDAL | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/78 |
| 33 | CHAMPA SARDAR | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/98 |
| 34 | INDRANI NASKAR | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/85 |
| 35 | TANMOY MONDAL | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/94 |
| 36 | PRAVASH MONDAL | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/96 |
| 37 | JAYITA DAS | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/97 |
| 38 | BIDESH DAS | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/82 |
| 39 | DEBAYAN DAS | SC | MPHIL/19/ED/SC/CU/87 |
| 40 | ARIJIT SARKAR | SC | MPHIL/19/INT/SC/CU/77 |
| 41 | SANGMO YOLMO | ST | MPHIL/19/ED/ST/CU/102 |
| 42 | HASANUZZAMAN HOSSAIN MONDAL | OBC-A | MPHIL/19/ED/OBC -A/CU/62 |
| 43 | KHAYRUL ANAM MONDAL | OBC-A | MPHIL/19/INT/OBC -A/CU/58 |
| 44 | MD MAHASIN ALI | OBC-A | MPHIL/19/ED/OBC -A/CU/61 |
| 45 | RAFIKUL SK | OBC-A | MPHIL/19/INT/OBC -A/OU/65 |
| 46 | SAYON MONDAL | OBC-B | MPHIL/19/ED/OBC -B/CU/67 |
| 47 | PRIYANKA KARMAKAR | OBC-B | MPHIL/19/ED/OBC -B/CU/69 |
| 48 | SUKHENDU PARAMANIK | OBC-B | MPHIL/19/ED/OBC -B/CU/70 |
| 49 | MOUSUMI MALLICK | OBC-B | MPHIL/19/INT/OBC -B/OU/74 |
| 50 | PARTHA DALAL | OBC-B | MPHIL/19/INT/OBC -B/OU/71 |

LIST OF CANDIDATES QUALIFIED FOR VIVA VOCEON 10.1.19

Candidates are requested to report by 12noon at the Department along with their original documents.

Prof Debasri Banerjee Coordinator, M Phil Committee Department of Education University of Calcutta