

NOTICE

M.Phil Admission in English (2018-2019)

The following groups of candidates are requested to appear for the interview for admission to the M.Phil programme (session 2018-2019) on 04.01.2018.

Time: 11 am

Venue: Room no. 28, Asutosh Building, College Street Campus.

- 1. All NET/ SET qualified candidates.
- 2. Non NET/ SET, OBC candidates who qualified the written test.
- 3. Non NET/ SET, PWD candidates who qualified the written test.

The following groups of candidates are requested to appear for the interview for admission to the M. Phil programme (session 2018-2019) on 03.01.2018.

Time: 11 am

Venue: Room no. 28, Asutosh Building, College Street Campus.

- 1. Non NET/ SET, Unreserved Category candidates who qualified the written test.
- 2. Non NET/SET, SC and ST candidates who qualified the written test.

Candidates are requested to bring with them all original documents at the time of interview.

For any further clarification candidates may contact the undersigned on 02.01.2018 in the Dept. of English, Calcutta University between 2pm and 3 pm.

Convenor

M.Phil. Programme

Department of English

University of Calcutta

NOTICE

M. Phil Admission Test in English (Session 2018-19)

List of non NET/ SET candidates qualified for interview

Unreserved Category

Name
1. Nishanta Ghatak
2. Shreya Chakrabarti
3. Shrutayu Bhattacharya
4. Arindam Nandi
5. Arnab Chakraborty
6. Sourav Das
7. Soumya Chatterjee
8. Sayani Chatterjee
9. Soumyarup Bhattacharjee
10. Nipa Chowdhury
11. Partha Pratim Roy Chowdhury
12. Tuhin Tikader
13. Subhadip Ghosh
14. Animesh Biswas
15. Rinki Debnath
16. Madhuchhanda Roy
17. Dwipayan Dutta Roy
18. Satarupa Mitra
19. Tanushree Ghosh
20. Raveena S. Chandarana
21. Adwitia Basu
22. Arjyarishi Paul
23. Anirban Bose

Reserved Category

SC

1.	Sampriti Sarkar (SC)
2.	Damini Ray (SC)
3.	Anuradha Dosad (SC)
4.	Sourav Biswas (SC)
5.	Trisha Naskar (SC)
6.	Nabanita Dhali (SC)

7. Alik Roy (SC)

ST

1. Mercy Hembrom (ST)

OBC

1. Arpan Datta (OBC-B)
2. Sabnam Begam (OBC-A)
3. Zakia Kalam (OBC-A)
4. Ashmita Bhar (OBC-B)
5. Shabnam Khanam (OBC-B)
6. Asrin Khatun (OBC-A)
7. Nabanita Paul (OBC-B)
8. Amar Dutta (OBC-B)
9. Mohammed Injamamul Haque (OBC-A)
10. Irene Ahmed (OBC-A)
11. Koyel Halder (OBC-B)
12. Nasrin Akhtar (OBC-A)
13. Rituparna Majumder (OBC-B)

PWD

1. Indranil Adhikary (PWD)