

University of Calcutta

POST-GRADUATE COURSES OFFERED IN C.U. AFFILIATED COLLEGES

BENGALI

GOVT. COLLEGES:

- 1. BETHUNE COLLEGE
- 2. LADY BRABOURNE COLLEGE

NON GOVT. COLLEGES:

- 1. ASUTOSH COLLEGE
- 2. BANKIM SARDAR COLLEGE
- 3. BEHALA COLLEGE
- 4. CHARUCHANDRA COLLEGE
- 5. JOGAMAYA DEVI COLLEGE
- 6. FAKIR CHAND COLLEGE
- 7. RAMKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA, BELURMATH
- 8. RAMMOHAN COLLEGE
- 9. VIVEKANANDA COLLEGE 10.
- 10. VIVEKANANDA COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, BARISHA
- 11. WOMEN'S COLLEGE, BAGBAZAR
- 12. GURUDAS COLLEGE, FULBAGAN
- 13. RAMSADAY COLLEGE, AMTA, HOWRAH
- 14. NABAGRAM HIRALAL PAUL COLLEGE, KONNAGAR, HOOGHLY
- 15. BIJOY KRISHNA GIRLS' COLLEGE, HOWRAH
- 16. NABA BALLYGAUNGE MAHAVIDYALAYA, BALLGUNGE

COMMERCE

GOVT. COLLEGE:

1. GOENKA COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

NON GOVT. COLLEGES:

- 1. BHABANIPUR EDUCATION SOCIETY COLLEGE
- 2. FAKIR CHAND COLLEGE, DIAMOND HARBOUR
- 3. NABA BALLYGAUNGE MAHAVIDYALAYA, BALLGUNGE
- 4. NETAJI NAGAR COLLEGE, TOLLYGUNGE
- 5. SHIBPUR DINOBONDHOO INSTITUTION, HOWRAH
- 6. SHRI SHIKSHAYATAN COLLEGE
- 7. PRAFULLA CHANDRA COLLEGE, GARIAHAT ROAD
- 8. BIJOY KRISHNA GIRLS' COLLEGE, HOWRAH

EDUCATION

NON GOVT. COLLEGE:

1. FAKIR CHAND COLLEGE, DIAMOND HARBOUR

ENGLISH

GOVT. COLLEGES:

- 1. BETHUNE COLLEGE
- 2. LADY BRABOURNE COLLEGE
- 3. MAULANA AZAD COLLEGE

NON GOVT. COLLEGES:

- 1. BASANTI DEVI COLLEGE
- 2. BHABANIPUR EDUCATION SOCIETY
- 3. FAKIR CHAND COLLEGE, DIAMOND HARBOUR
- 4. NARASINGHA DUTTA COLLEGE, HOWRAH
- 5. SHRI SHIKSHAYATAN COLLEGE
- 6. ST. PAULS COLLEGE
- 7. WOMEN'S COLLEGE, BAGBAZAR
- 8. LORETO COLLEGE

HISTORY

NON GOVT. COLLEGES:

- 1. BEHALA COLLEGE
- 2. FAKIR CHAND COLLEGE, DIAMOND HARBOUR
- 3. VIVEKANANDA COLLEGE, BEHALA, THAKURPUKUR

JOURNALISM & MASS COMMUNICATION

NON GOVT. COLLEGE:

1. WOMEN'S COLLEGE, BAGBAZAR

MBA

GOVT. COLLEGE

1. GOENKA COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND BUSINES ADMINISTRATION

PHILOSOPHY

NON GOVT. COLLEGE:

1. BIJOY KRISHNA GIRLS' COLLEGE, HOWRAH

POLITICAL SCIENCE

GOVT. COLLEGE

1. LADY BRABOURNE COLLEGE

NON GOVT. COLLEGE:

1. BASANTI DEVI COLLEGE

SANSKRIT

NON GOVT. COLLEGE:

1. BIJOY KRISHNA GIRLS' COLLEGE, HOWRAH