DEPARTMENT OF ANCIENT INDIAN HISTORY AND CULTURE

Notification Regarding Ph.D RET (Written) Examination 2019

The following applicants for the Ph.D Programme of the Department of Ancient Indian History and Culture will have to appear for the Ph.D RET (Written) Examination to be held in Room No.13 of the Department of Ancient Indian History and Culture at 12 noon on the 19th of August 2019. All are requested to bring a copy of their SBI Collect Reference No. as a proof of identification.

Sl. No.	Name
5	Subha Shree Saha (General)
8	Kalyan Mandal (OBC – B)
14	Rimpa Bhattacharya (General)
16	Rituparna Mondal (OBC – B)
19	Banabina Das (General)
32	Amrita Chatterjee (General)
33	Parayani Hansda (ST)
38	Dipankar Das(General)
41	Asim Ghosh (General)
43	Aloka Ruidas (SC)
50	Payel Routh (General)
52	Chatali Bhowmick (OBC – B)
55	Satadipa Barick (General)
60	Arun Kumar Giri (General)
63	Joyenti Kolay (General)
70	Koushik Chatterjee (General)
72	Priyanka Seth (General)
73	Sheli Saha (General)
77	Vibekananda Middya (SC)
81	Debarshi Roy (General)
82	Ankita Kundu (General)
83	Sk. Sabiruddin (OBC – A)
88	Md. Josim Uddin (OBC – A)
90	Mst. Mehebuba Khatun (General)
91	Saikat Naskar (SC)
97	Sharmi Chakraborty (General)
101	Sadhana Sardar (SC)
102	Prantik Kumar Das (SC)
105	Gargi Chatterjee (General)
106	Sarbani Shome (General)
107	Santu Dey (General)
109	Ahindra Bikash Boral (General)
113	Jahirul Islam (OBC-A)

Swati Ray Head, Department of Ancient Indian History and Culture, University of Calcutta