The schedule for M.Phil admission in Political Science for the session 2019-2020 is as follows:

• Date of Written admission test for Non-NET qualified candidates: <u>28.12.2018 (11.30 am -12.30pm)</u>

The reporting time for written test: 10.30am.

(The provisional list of eligible candidates is enclosed herewith and a copy will be put up in the departmental notice board)

Total marks for admission test will be of 50.

Admit cards for written test will be distributed from the Office of the Department of Political Science, CU, on and from 27th December, 2019 (12 noon onwards). Candidates are required to produce relevant mark sheets and certificates in original on the day of the examination.

• Provisional list of eligible candidates for interview to be published: <u>3.1.2019</u>

(The provisional list of eligible candidates for interview will be put up in the departmental notice board after 3pm.)

- Date of Interview of eligible candidates: 7.1.2019 (12 noon onwards)
- Date of publication of provisional list of selected candidates: <u>17.1.2019</u> (Tentative)

* NET qualified candidates are exempted from written test.

The admission process will be done in accordance with the regulations of the University and will be subject to the approval of the competent authority.

Serial No.	Name	University/Institution
1	ANUP MONDAL	OU
2	IMTIAZ MONDAL	OU
3	ANIKET GOSWAMI	OU
4	BUDDHADEB LAHA	OU
5	INDRAJIT SAMANTA	OU
6	SOMA CHAKRABORTY	OU
7	TAPAS BARMAN	OU
8	DOYEL GHOSH	OU
9	DILWAR MALITYA	OU
10	PRARTHITA MUKHERJEE	CU
11	TISTA KHATUN	CU
12	INDADUL HAQUE MONDAL	OU
13	RAYA BHATTACHARYA	OU
14	SUSMITA MOKAM	OU
15	SUBHAS CH. MONDAL	OU
16	TRISHA CHATTERJEE	OU
17	MANISHA AHAMED	OU
18	DEBOLINA MAITY	OU
19	SAZIA AFREEN	CU
20	RAHAT NASIM	CU
21	SOUMEN MONDAL	OU
22	SANDIP SAMANTA	OU
23	ARUNIMA BHARRACHARYA	OU
24	TAPAS MALO	OU

25	PRABHAS MONDAL	OU (subject to completion of result)
26	RUBI MODAK	OU (Subject to equivalence)