

University of Calcutta

Student Grievance Cell

Members and invitees:

1. Prof. Asis Kumar Chattopadhyay	 Chairperson
2. Prof. Nirban Basu (Dean Arts, Acting)	 Member
3. Prof. Siddhartha Sankar Saha (Dean, Commerce, Social Welfare & Business Management, Acting)	 Member
4. Prof. Swapna Banerjee(Dean, Education, Journalism & Library& Information Science, Acting)	 Member
5. Prof. Madhuchhanda Mitra (Dean, Engineering & Technology, Acting)	 Member
6. Prof. Paromita Ghosh (Dean, Fine Arts, Music and Home Science)	 Member
7. Prof. Shachi Chakrabarty (Dean, Law, Acting)	 Member
8. Prof. Tanuka Chattopadhyay (Dean, Science, Acting)	 Member
9. Prof. Krishna Roy (Principal, Bethune College)	 Member
10. Prof. Runa Biswas (Principal, Sivnath Sastri College)	 Member
11. Prof. Sukla Sanyal, Professor, CU	 Member
12. Dr. Jayeeta Dutta Gupta (Controller of Examination, Acting)	 Special Invitee
13. Prof. Debasis Das Registrar (registrar@caluniv.ac.in)	 Member Secretary



University of Calcutta