Department of Physics , University of Calcutta, RET 2018 List of successful candidates for admission to the Ph D course in Physics in the session beginning in 2018 along with assigned supervisors

Serial	Name	Name of Assigned
no.		supervisor
1	Reshmi Roy	Parongama sen
2	Debjani Dasgupta	Parongama Sen
3	Ranjini Bhattacharya	Gautam Gangopadhyaya
4	Debdas Karmakar	Debnarayan Jana
5	Sansaptak Basu	Abhijit Bhattacharyya
6	Sourabh Das	Nirmalya Pahari
7	Suparna Sarkar	Debnarayan Jana
8	Surajit Guin	Atish Dipankar Jana
9	Tisa Biswas	Anindya Datta
10	Subhendu Maity	Salil Kumar Biswas
11	Soumyadipta Ray	Jayashree Saha
12	Supriyo Ghosal	Debnarayan Jana
13	Ashok das	Sudipta Bandyopadhyay
14	Biplab Bawali	Jayashree Saha
15	Sirajuddin Sarkar	Atish Dipankar Jana
16	Animesh Dey	Upendranath Nandi