

University of Calcutta

All fellows [who are not covered under Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT) mode of payment and are entitled for the payment] of under mentioned schemes are asked to submit their application along with bills to The Development & Planning Officer, C.U. within 31st March 2016.

- 1. NET-JRF
- 2. D.S. Kothari Post Doctoral Fellowships in Sciences
- 3. BSR Fellowships in Sciences for Students
- 4. Post Doctoral Fellowship for Women (unemployed)
- 5. Post Doctoral Fellowships for SCs/STs
- 6. Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship for SC/ST Candidates
- 7. Maulana Azad National Fellowship for Minority Students
- 8. BSR Faculty Fellowship
- 9. PG Scholarship to GATE/GPAT qualified candidates

Development & Planning Officer University of Calcutta